Alternative Real Estate 
Lee Seward, Jr. - Managing Broker - (340) 643-5375 leeaseward25@yahoo.com


American Rentals & Sales
Dorothy Gilroy - Managing Broker - (340) 773-8470 dorothygilroy@aol.com


Andrews Real Estate
Rupertha Andrews - Managing Broker - (340) 773-6463   aar01raa@viaccess.net
Marjorie Williams (340) 277-5154 marjoriewilliamsvi@yahoo.com


Avocat Investments
Edward Jacobs - Managing Broker - (340) 773-3322 edwardjacobs@yahoo.com


Beach Life Real Estate
Patricia Rhodes - Managing Broker - (340) 643-0555 trish1rhodes@gmail.com


Blue Sky Real Estate
Kathleen Brownsdon (340) 473-8177 kat.brownsdon@gmail.com
N'Zinga Charles (340) 277-2263 zinga@blueskyvi.com
Caryn Hodge - Managing Broker - (340) 332-9827 Caryn@BlueSkyVI.com
Stephanie Hodge (340) 626-2318 Stephanie@BlueSkyVI.com
Joel Lee (340) 226-0109 joel@blueskyvi.com
Robert Quinn (340) 690-6080 Islandman2@mac.com
Daniel Silverman dan@blueskyvi.com


Calabash Real Estate
Sandra Barbel Ravariere (340) 718-5285 sandra@calabashrealtors.com
Patrick Boulger (340) 626-6002 Patrick@CalabashRealtors.com
Karen Brin karen@calabashrealtors.com
Sarah Chitolie (340) 643-7519 sarah@calabashrealtors.com
Pamela Clay (845) 837-9864 claypam12@gmail.com
Robert DeRocker (917) 658-4653 rob@robderocker.com
Deabra Edmunds (340) 201-7346 debbie@calabashrealtors.com
Gage Edmunds (340) 201-6777 gage@calabashrealtors.com
Honnie Edwards - Managing Broker - (340) 718-5285 honnie@calabashrealtors.com
Joy Elliott (323) 382-9606 joy@calabashrealtors.com
Douglas Freeman (340) 227-1044 doug@calabashrealtors.com
Benjamin Goldmann (323) 252-6672 ben@calabashrealtors.com
Edward Lawrence (340) 227-8826 ted@calabashrealtors.com
Rebecca Merwin (340) 514-1001 becky@calabashrealtors.com
Kirsten Peterson (340) 277-4719 kiersten@calabashrealtors.com
Emma von Fink (340) 227-8139 emma@calabashrealtors.com


Caledonia Realty Corporation
Semaj Johnson - Managing Broker - (340) 226-5875 johnson.semaj@gmail.com
Kevin Rames (340) 773-7284 caledoniarealty@gmail.com


Coldwell Banker St. Croix Realty
Amy Land-de Wilde - Managing Broker - (340) 718-7000 amydewilde@coldwellbankervi.com
Corinne Large (340) 718-7000 corinne@coldwellbankervi.com
Tammy Londer (340) 718-7000 tammy@coldwellbankervi.com
Kali Ousley (340) 690-6259 kali@coldwellbankervi.com
Debby Babb (340) 513-0611 debby@coldwellbankervi.com
Isabel Brady (340) 690-6800 isabel@coldwellbankervi.com
Diane Burns (340) 642-3333 diane@coldwellbankervi.com
Sanni Craft (340) 626-0737 sannicraft@gmail.com
Amy Crespo (340) 778-7000 amycrespo@coldwellbankervi.com
Jeannette Davila (340) 513-2029 jeannette@coldwellbankervi.com
Mindy Dice (340) 626-3204 gypsydice@gmail.com
Sharon Early (340) 332-2231 sharonearly@coldwellbankervi.com
David Fedeles (340) 778-7000 info@fedeles.com
Kristi Forbes (340) 690-2630 kristi.forbes@gmail.com
Althea Gumbs (340) 778-7001 althea@coldwellbankervi.com
Joneb Hamann (340) 642-1127 joneb.cohen@gmail.com
Judy Lambert (340) 778-7000 judy@lorinewilliams.com
Bry Locher (340) 227-7657 Bry@ColdwellBankerVI.com
Pamela McFadden (340) 277-1846 pamela@coldwellbankervi.com
Margaret Murphy margaret@coldwellbankervi.com
Kelly Odom (340) 227-5864 kellyodom@coldwellbankervi.com
Chris Powers (340) 690-9448 Chris@ColdwellBankerVI.com
Christie Powers (340) 643-9448 Christie@ColdwellBankerVI.com
Julia Rasmussen (340) 690-9300 julie@coldwellbankervi.com
Stephanie Schoyer (340) 690-2630 stephanie@fedeles.com
Joe Thayer (340) 643-6289 joecaribbean@hotmail.com
Sharon Thayer (340) 690-4048 sharon@sharonthayervi.com
Lorine Williams (340) 690-9628 lorine@lorinewilliams.com


Danish West Indies Realty
Edward Jordan (340) 227-9177 vibiprico1@yahoo.com
Marjorie Robbins - Managing Broker - (340) 778-4400 danishwestindies@gmail.com


Eagle Realty
Racquel Berry-Benjamin racquelberrybenjamin@gmail.com
R. Harris - Managing Broker - jamila@eaglerealtyvi.com


Farchette & Hanley Real Estate
Brianna Burns assistant@chrishanley.com
Arisa Camacho (340) 778-4665 Rent@ChrisHanley.com
Yessenia Cruz (340) 226-1690 yesseniacruzusvi@gmail.com
Chris Hanley - Managing Broker - (340) 773-4665 salesteam@chrishanley.com
Kerri Hanley (340) 778-0797 info@carambolavillas.com


Ford Real Estate
Donna Ford - Managing Broker - (340) 778-8782 donnaford.fordrealestate@gmail.com
Toni Mrotz (340) 778-8782 tjmrotz@aol.com


Gotts & Associates
Carl Gotts - Managing Broker - (340) 332-1579 Carl@BuyersagentVI.com


Great House Real Estate
Regine Fitzner (340) 773-3031 reginefitzner@gmail.com
Marcia Hollins (340) 244-1380 marciaghre@gmail.com
H.A. Otto - Managing Broker - curtottolaw@gmail.com


Hamilton Real Estate
David (Greg) Hamilton - Managing Broker - (340) 277-2882 hamiltonvi11@gmail.com
Patrice Kelly (340) 514-6624 PatriceVI@aol.com
Fortunata Pascal (340) 332-1775 realtor_fortunata@yahoo.com


Higher Level VI Real Estate
Trudy Fenster - Managing Broker - (340) 201-3091 visitstx@gmail.com


Landmark Realty
Sandra Bastian Carty (340) 220-2318 bastiancarty@yahoo.com
Stephen Fleishman
Ereen Howard reen512004@yahoo.com
Flavia Logie (340) 514-2923 flogie@yahoo.com
Douglas Williams - Managing Broker - wil2270@gmail.com


Law Office of Bernard Pattie
Dawn Johns (340) 773-7248 STXRentals@gmail.com
Bernard Pattie - Managing Broker - (340) 692-7717 bp@bcppc.com


Lignum Vitae Realty LLC
Susanna Callwood-Smith (340) 772-2855 principal1whim@yahoo.com
Liz Combie (340) 643-4371 lizhcombie@gmail.com
Roberta Etienne rvjeffrey@aol.com
Anthony Kiture - Managing Broker - (340) 773-4594 anthony@kiturelaw.com

Paradise Properties
Diana Robinson GRI (340) 718-8444 dianarobinsonbroker@gmail.com


R&R Realty, Inc. 
Le Achenbach (340) 642-8261 info@rrrealtyvi.com
Barbara Bryan - Managing Broker - (340) 690-9100 info@rrrealtyvi.com
Earl Parson (340) 642-8267 info@rrrealtyvi.com


RE/MAX St. Croix, Inc.
La Toya Ault (340) 514-8616 latoyaaultvi@gmail.com
Ava Gail Bourdon - Managing Broker - (340) 773-1048 info@remax-stcroix.com
Jennell Bryan (340) 226-8353 jen@realestatestx.net
Dianne Canegata-O'Reilly (340) 277-2787 dcanegataoreilly@gmail.com
Claudia Carrington (340) 277-7992 claudiacarrington47@gmail.com
Robin Frazier (917) 721-2727 robin@waltandrobin.com
Walt Frazier (773) 848-5517 walt@waltandrobin.com
Rosalee Gage (340) 642-4567 exoticgardensvi@gmail.com
Charrene Gregoire (340) 227-6871 char@charstx.com
Christopher Jones (340) 277-3452 chrisjonesvi@gmail.com
Emelyn Morris-Sayre (340) 773-1048 emelynsayre@remax.net
Timothy Providence (340) 332-9693 patrickprovidence@gmail.com
Joseph San Martin (340) 773-1048 joe@stcroixagents.com
Juliet San Martin (340) 690-9040 julie@teamsanmartin.com
Karen Stanton (340) 514-7980 jerseyd1554@yahoo.com
Jason Walker (340) 277-4888 jasonwalkervi@gmail.com


Saltwater Properties LLC 
Amy Jung (214) 517-9441 amyjungstx@gmail.com


Showcase Realty
Lydia Moolenaar (340) 719-6494 llm.moolenaarlaw@live.com


St. Croix Island Life
Joseph Caruso (340) 474-0466 joe@stcroixislandlife.com
Lisa Christensen (404) 375-8357 lisa@stcroixislandlife.com
Kim Lucas - Managing Broker - (340) 626-3758 Kim@StCroixIslandLife.com
Brooke Myers (512) 623-0665 brooke@stcroixislandlife.com
John Rapine (340) 513-7795 john@stcroixislandlife.com
Connie Stellhorn-Schanter (618) 304-7557 connie@conniestellhorn.com
Joel Ureta Joel@stcroixislandlife.com


St. John Properties
BJ Harris BJ@StJohnProperties.com


US Virgin Islands Sotheby's International, St. Croix 
Doane Dariah (340) 626-0886 ddariah@ymail.com
Cindy Devlin (340) 626-3032 CindyDevlinUSVI@gmail.com
Vanessa Fennessey (340) 277-4667 ness.fennessey@sothebysrealty.com

Lee Stiner - Managing Broker (808) 838-9496  usvisothebysintl@gmail.com
Lana Homnick-Le - (808) 838-9496 usvisothebysintl@gmail.com
Eldon Lambert, GRI (340) 514-5335 eldon.lambert@gmail.com
Jennie Parrish (340) 227-8142 jparrishstx@gmail.com
Jorge Puig (732) 606-7902 Realtor.StCroixVI@gmail.com
Jay Stucki (800) 717-1651 jstucki@StuckiLegal.com


Walcott Real Estate 
Yvonne Toussaint (340) 626-4788
Kurt Walcott - Managing Broker - (340) 772-5277 kurt@walcottrealestate.com





REALTOR Members

St. Croix Board of REALTORS®

St. Croix, US Virgin Islands