REALTOR Members (agencies)

St. Croix Board of REALTORS®

St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

Alternative Real Estate 
Lee Seward, Jr. - Managing Broker - (340) 643-5375 leeaseward25@yahoo.com



American Rentals & Sales
Dorothy Gilroy - Managing Broker - (340) 773-8470 dorothygilroy@aol.com



Avocat Investments
Edward Jacobs - Managing Broker - (340) 773-3322 edwardjacobs@yahoo.com



Beach Life Real Estate

Patricia Rhodes - Managing Broker - (340) 643-0555 trish1rhodes@gmail.com



Blue Sky Real Estate
Caryn Hodge - Managing Broker - (340) 332-9827 Caryn@BlueSkyVI.com



Calabash Real Estate
Honnie Edwards - Managing Broker - (340) 718-5285 honnie@calabashrealtors.com


Caledonia Realty Corporation
Kevin Rames - Managing Broker - (340) 773-7284 caledoniarealty@gmail.com



Coldwell Banker St. Croix Realty
Bry Locher (340) 227-7657 - Managing Broker - Bry@ColdwellBankerVI.com



Danish West Indies Realty
Marjorie Robbins - Managing Broker - (340) 778-4400 danishwestindies@gmail.com



Dream Vision Realty Group

Charrene Gregoire - Managing Broker - (340) 227-6871 char@charstx.com


Eagle Realty
R. Harris - Managing Broker - jamila@eaglerealtyvi.com



Farchette & Hanley Real Estate
Chris Hanley - Managing Broker - (340) 773-4665 salesteam@chrishanley.com


Ford Real Estate
Donna Ford - Managing Broker - (340) 778-8782 donnaford.fordrealestate@gmail.com

Frazier Premier Properties LLC

Walt Frazier (773) 848-5517  walt@waltandrobin.com


Gotts & Associates
Carl Gotts - Managing Broker - (340) 332-1579 Carl@BuyersagentVI.com



Great House Real Estate
H.A. Otto - Managing Broker - curtottolaw@gmail.com



Higher Level VI Real Estate
Trudy Fenster - Managing Broker - (340) 201-3091 visitstx@gmail.com



Landmark Realty
Douglas Williams - Managing Broker - wil2270@gmail.com



Law Office of Bernard Pattie
Bernard Pattie - Managing Broker - (340) 692-7717 bp@bcppc.com



Lignum Vitae Realty LLC
Anthony Kiture - Managing Broker - (340) 773-4594 anthony@kiturelaw.com



Paradise Properties
Diana Robinson GRI (340) 718-8444 dianarobinsonbroker@gmail.com



R&R Realty, Inc. 
Jenyne Nelson - Managing Broker - (340) 643-9703 mjenyne@ix.netcom.com



Red Sunset Realty

Sharnelle Samuel (340) 244-8994 sharnelle.samuel@gmx.com



RE/MAX St. Croix, Inc.
Ava Gail Bourdon - Managing Broker - (340) 773-1048 info@remax-stcroix.com



Saltwater Properties LLC 
Amy Jung - Managing Broker - (214) 517-9441 amyjungstx@gmail.com


Showcase Realty
Lydia Moolenaar - Managing Broker - (340) 719-6494 llm.moolenaarlaw@live.com



St. Croix Island Life
Kim Lucas - Managing Broker - (340) 626-3758 Kim@StCroixIslandLife.com



St. John Properties
BJ Harris BJ@StJohnProperties.com



US Virgin Islands Sotheby's International, St. Croix 
Lana Homnick-Lee - Managing Broker - (808) 838-9496 usvisothebysintl@gmail.com


Walcott Real Estate 
Kurt Walcott - Managing Broker - (340) 772-5277 kurt@walcottrealestate.com







Last Update: 02/15/2021