REALTOR Members

St. Croix Board of REALTORS®

St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

Alternative Real Estate 
Lee Seward, Jr. - Managing Broker - (340) 643-5375 leeaseward25@yahoo.com



American Rentals & Sales
Dorothy Gilroy - Managing Broker - (340) 773-8470 dorothygilroy@aol.com

Matthew Salter (340) 773 - 8470  mdsalter1@gmail.com



Avocat Investments
Edward Jacobs - Managing Broker - (340) 773-3322 edwardjacobs@yahoo.com



Beach Life Real Estate

Susan Anderson ((340) 643 - 0555  sueleeanderson@yahoo.com

Patricia Rhodes - Managing Broker - (340) 643-0555 trish1rhodes@gmail.com



Blue Sky Real Estate
Kathleen Brownsdon (340) 473-8177 kat.brownsdon@gmail.com
N'Zinga Charles (340) 277-2263 zinga@blueskyvi.com
Caryn Hodge - Managing Broker - (340) 332-9827 Caryn@BlueSkyVI.com
Stephanie Hodge (340) 626-2318 Stephanie@BlueSkyVI.com
Joel Lee (340) 226-0109 joel@blueskyvi.com
Robert Quinn (340) 690-6080 Islandman2@mac.com
Daniel Silverman (917) 881-3337 dan@blueskyvi.com

Jai Raphael  jai@blueskyvi.com

Bria Fredericks  bria@blueskyvi.com



Calabash Real Estate
Sandra Barbel Ravariere (340) 718-5285 sandra@calabashrealtors.com
Nadja Boulger (720) 557-9434 nadja@calabashrealtors.com

Patrick Boulger (340) 626-6002 Patrick@CalabashRealtors.com
Karen Brin karen@calabashrealtors.com
Sarah Chitolie (340) 643-7519 sarah@calabashrealtors.com
Pamela Clay (845) 837-9864 claypam12@gmail.com
Robert DeRocker (917) 658-4653 rob@robderocker.com
Deabra Edmunds (340) 201-7346 debbie@calabashrealtors.com
Gage Edmunds (340) 201-6777 gage@calabashrealtors.com
Honnie Edwards - Managing Broker - (340) 718-5285 honnie@calabashrealtors.com
Joy Elliott (323) 382-9606 joy@calabashrealtors.com
Douglas Freeman (340) 227-1044 doug@calabashrealtors.com
Benjamin Goldmann (323) 252-6672 ben@calabashrealtors.com

Grace King (340) 719 - 5285   graceking20@gmail.com
Rebecca Merwin (340) 514-1001 becky@calabashrealtors.com

Katelyn Muldrow   (340) 719 - 5285   kate.muldrow@gmail.com
Kirsten Peterson (340) 277-4719 kiersten@calabashrealtors.com
Emma von Fink (340) 227-8139 emma@calabashrealtors.com


Caledonia Realty Corporation
Semaj Johnson (340) 226-5875 johnson.semaj@gmail.com
Kevin Rames - Managing Broker - (340) 773-7284 caledoniarealty@gmail.com



Coldwell Banker St. Croix Realty
Amy Land-de Wilde - (340) 718-7000 amydewilde@coldwellbankervi.com
Corinne Large (340) 718-7000 corinne@coldwellbankervi.com
Kali Ousley (340) 690-6259 kali@coldwellbankervi.com
Debby Babb (340) 513-0611 debby@coldwellbankervi.com
Isabel Brady (340) 690-6800 isabel@coldwellbankervi.com
Diane Burns (340) 642-3333 diane@coldwellbankervi.com

Jaileene Cintron (340) 778-7000 jaileene@lorinewilliams.com
Sanni Craft (340) 626-0737 sannicraft@gmail.com
Amy Crespo (340) 778-7000 amycrespo@coldwellbankervi.com

Linda Darnell linda@coldwellbankervi.com
Jeannette Davila (340) 513-2029 jeannette@coldwellbankervi.com
Mindy Dice (340) 626-3204 gypsydice@gmail.com
Sharon Early (340) 332-2231 sharonearly@coldwellbankervi.com
David Fedeles (340) 778-7000 info@fedeles.com

Malerie Gleason (340) 778-7000 malerie@coldwellbankervi.com
Althea Gumbs (340) 778-7001 althea@coldwellbankervi.com
Judy Lambert (340) 778-7000 judy@lorinewilliams.com
Bry Locher (340) 227-7657 - Managing Broker - Bry@ColdwellBankerVI.com
Pamela McFadden (340) 277-1846 pamela@coldwellbankervi.com

Brooke Myers (512) 623-0665 brooke@coldwellbankervi.com
Kelly Odom (340) 227-5864 kellyodom@coldwellbankervi.com
Chris Powers (340) 690-9448 Chris@ColdwellBankerVI.com
Christie Powers (340) 643-9448 Christie@ColdwellBankerVI.com
Julia Rasmussen (340) 690-9300 julie@coldwellbankervi.com

Dan Savaro (610) 787-9532 dan@coldwellbankervi.com
Stephen Swanton (340) 277-4771  stephen@fedeles.com

Joe Thayer (340) 643-6289 joecaribbean@hotmail.com
Sharon Thayer (340) 690-4048 sharon@sharonthayervi.com
Lorine Williams (340) 690-9628 lorine@lorinewilliams.com

Jill Andre-Cherubin (970) 214-6303 jill@coldwellbankervi.com



Danish West Indies Realty
Edward Jordan (340) 227-9177 vibiprico1@yahoo.com
Marjorie Robbins - Managing Broker - (340) 778-4400 danishwestindies@gmail.com


Dream Vision Realty Group

Charrene Gregoire - Managing Broker - (340) 227-6871 char@charstx.com


Eagle Realty
R. Harris - Managing Broker - jamila@eaglerealtyvi.com



Farchette & Hanley Real Estate
Brianna Nelthropp assistant@chrishanley.com
Yessenia Cruz (340) 226-1690 yesseniacruzusvi@gmail.com
Chris Hanley - Managing Broker - (340) 773-4665 salesteam@chrishanley.com
Kerri Hanley (340) 778-0797 info@carambolavillas.com

Chantelle McGrath (340) 277-1364 chantelle@chrishanley.com

Stephanie Schoyer (340) 227-4481 steph@chrishanley.com


Ford Real Estate
Donna Ford - Managing Broker - (340) 778-8782 donnaford.fordrealestate@gmail.com
Toni Mrotz (340) 778-8782 tjmrotz@aol.com


Frazier Premier Properties LLC

Walt Frazier (773) 848-5517  walt@waltandrobin.com


Gotts & Associates
Carl Gotts - Managing Broker - (340) 332-1579 Carl@BuyersagentVI.com



Great House Real Estate
Regine Fitzner (340) 773-3031 reginefitzner@gmail.com
Marcia Hollins (340) 244-1380 marciaghre@gmail.com
H.A. Otto - Managing Broker - curtottolaw@gmail.com



Hamilton Real Estate
David (Greg) Hamilton - Managing Broker - (340) 277-2882 hamiltonvi11@gmail.com
Patrice Kelly (340) 514-6624 PatriceVI@aol.com
Fortunata Pascal (340) 332-1775 realtor_fortunata@yahoo.com



Higher Level VI Real Estate
Trudy Fenster - Managing Broker - (340) 201-3091 visitstx@gmail.com

Marjorie Williams (340) 277-5154 marjoriewilliamsvi@yahoo.com


Landmark Realty
Sandra Bastian Carty (340) 220-2318 bastiancarty@yahoo.com
Stephen Fleishman
Ereen Howard reen512004@yahoo.com
Flavia Logie (340) 514-2923 flogie@yahoo.com
Douglas Williams - Managing Broker - wil2270@gmail.com


Law Office of Bernard Pattie
Dawn Johns (340) 773-7248 STXRentals@gmail.com
Bernard Pattie - Managing Broker - (340) 692-7717 bp@bcppc.com


Lignum Vitae Realty LLC
Liz Combie (340) 643-4371 lizhcombie@gmail.com
Roberta Etienne  (787) 607-5220 rvjeffrey@aol.com
Anthony Kiture - Managing Broker - (340) 773-4594 anthony@kiturelaw.com

Joel Shoy (340) 773-4594 jd_shoy@yahoo.com


Paradise Properties
Diana Robinson GRI (340) 718-8444 dianarobinsonbroker@gmail.com



R&R Realty, Inc. 
Le Achenbach (340) 642-8261 info@rrrealtyvi.com
Jenyne Nelson - Managing Broker - (340) 643-9703 mjenyne@ix.netcom.com

Earl Parson (340) 642-8267 info@rrrealtyvi.com



Red Sunset Realty

Sharnelle Samuel (340) 244-8994 sharnelle.samuel@gmx.com



RE/MAX St. Croix, Inc.
Ava Gail Bourdon - Managing Broker - (340) 773-1048 info@remax-stcroix.com
Jennell Bryan (340) 226-8353 jen@realestatestx.net
Dianne Canegata-O'Reilly (340) 277-2787 dcanegataoreilly@gmail.com
Claudia Carrington (340) 277-7992 claudiacarrington47@gmail.com
Rosalee Gage (340) 642-4567 exoticgardensvi@gmail.com
Christopher Jones (340) 277-3452 chrisjonesvi@gmail.com
Emelyn Morris-Sayre (340) 773-1048 emelynsayre@remax.net
Timothy Providence (340) 332-9693 patrickprovidence@gmail.com
Joseph San Martin (340) 773-1048 joe@stcroixagents.com
Juliet San Martin (340) 690-9040 julie@teamsanmartin.com

Karen Stanton (340) 514-7980 jerseyd1554@yahoo.com

Yvonne Toussaint (340) 626-4788 (340) 626-4788 yvonnetoussaint@remax.net
Jason Walker (340) 277-4888 jasonwalkervi@gmail.com



Saltwater Properties LLC 
Amy Jung - Managing Broker - (214) 517-9441 amyjungstx@gmail.com

Cindy Devlin (340) 626-3032 CindyDevlinUSVI@gmail.com

Showcase Realty
Lydia Moolenaar - Managing Broker - (340) 719-6494 llm.moolenaarlaw@live.com



St. Croix Island Life
Joseph Caruso (340) 474-0466 joe@stcroixislandlife.com
Lisa Christensen (404) 375-8357 lisa@stcroixislandlife.com

David Hall (340) 626-6297   david@stcroixislandlife.com
Kim Lucas - Managing Broker - (340) 626-3758 Kim@StCroixIslandLife.com

Margaret Murphy 

Ann Nagel (858) 829-9483  ann@nagelrealestate.com

Mary Salcedo (661) 992-2186 marybeth@stcroixislandlife.com

Kevin Shea (202) 997-0639 kevin@stcroixislandlife.com
Connie Stellhorn-Schanter (618) 304-7557 connie@conniestellhorn.com
Joel Ureta Joel@stcroixislandlife.com



St. John Properties
BJ Harris BJ@StJohnProperties.com



US Virgin Islands Sotheby's International, St. Croix 
Doane Dariah (340) 626-0886 ddariah@ymail.com
Vanessa Fennessey (340) 277-4667 ness.fennessey@sothebysrealty.com

Lana Homnick-Lee - Managing Broker - (808) 838-9496 usvisothebysintl@gmail.com
Eldon Lambert, GRI (340) 514-5335 eldon.lambert@gmail.com
Jennie Parrish (340) 227-8142 jparrishstx@gmail.com
Jorge Puig (732) 606-7902 Realtor.StCroixVI@gmail.com


Walcott Real Estate 
Kurt Walcott - Managing Broker - (340) 772-5277 kurt@walcottrealestate.com

O'Neil Canton (340) 713-9586 (340) 513-4331 neilwcanton@gmail.com

Alekisha Petersen (340) 513-2940  ajoy.petersen@gmail.com





Last Update: 09/18/2019